Bethany Divinity College and Seminary

E-Mail Addresses


Bethany Campus Security --------------------- security@bethanybc.edu
College Catalogue --------------------------- catalogue@bethanybc.edu
Dr. Bill Edge, Sr. ---------------------------- bedge44@aol.com
Dr. Carl W. Warden --------------------------- cwarden@bethanybc.edu
Dr. Edison Wiltshire ------------------------- ewiltshire@bethanybc.edu
Dr. Edwin Lee --------------------------------- edwinlee@bethanybc.edu
Dr. Samuel V. Shuemake --------------- svshuemake@bethanybc.edu
Dr. Wendy Shuemake --------------------- wshuemake@bethanybc.edu
General Information ------------------------ gen-info@bethanybc.edu
Keith Brady --------------------------------------- kbrady@bethanybc.edu
Student Accounts -------------- accountsreceivable@bethanybc.edu
Sylvia Green ------------------------------------ sgreen@bethanybc.edu



Check Your E-mail From Here !!!!